Docentes

Professores permanentes
Aparecida Santana de Souza Chiari (INMA/UFMS) 3345-7512 aparecida.chiari@ufms.br
Carla Regina Mariano da Silva (INMA/UFMS) 3345-7683 carla.silva@ufms.br
Claudia Carreira da Rosa (UFMS/Ponta Porã) (67)3437-1726 claudiacarreiradarosa@gmail.com
Edilene Simoes Costa dos Santos (INMA/UFMS) 3345-7049 edilenesc@gmail.com
Fernanda Malinosky Coelho da Rosa (INMA/UFMS)  3345-7044 fernanda.malinosky@ufms.br
João Ricardo Viola dos Santos (INMA/UFMS) 3345-7047 joao.santos@ufms.br
José Luiz Magalhães de Freitas (UFMS) 3345-7044 joseluizufms2@gmail.com
Klinger Teodoro Ciríaco (UFMS/Naviraí) (67)3409342 ciriacoklinger@gmail.com
Luzia Aparecida de Souza (INMA/UFMS) 3345-7146 luzia.souza@ufms.br
Márcio Antonio da Silva (INMA/UFMS) 3345-7047 marcio.silva@ufms.br
Marilena Bittar (INMA/UFMS)   marilena.bittar@ufms.br
Patrícia Sandalo Pereira (INMA/UFMS) 3345-7510  sandalo.patricia13@gmail.com
Suely Scherer (INMA/UFMS) 3345-7048 suely.scherer@ufms.br
Thiago Donda Rodrigues (UFMS/Paranaíba) (67)3369-0100 thiago.rodrigues@ufms.br
Thiago Pedro Pinto (INMA/UFMS) 3345-7895 thiago.pinto@ufms.br
Professores colaboradores
Angela Maria Guida (FAALC/EaD/ UFMS)   angelaguida.ufms@gmail.com
Luiz Carlos Pais (UFMS)   luiz60pais@gmail.com
Neusa Maria Aparecida de Souza (UFG)  
Nielce Meneguelo Lobo da Costa (UNIBAN)  
Regina Luzia Corio de Buriasco (UEL)  
Pós-doutorandos
Regina Litz Lambém (UEMS)  
Maria Aparecida Silva Cruz (UEMS)  
Paola Judith Amaris Rudiaz